• Debi Fowler

Thoughts on Living the Reiki Precepts

Updated: Jan 19

Just for Today: Do Not Worry.

There are 5 foundational elements in the system of Reiki to help in your spiritual development. They are the precepts, meditation, symbols/mantras, hands-on healing, and receiving Reiju/Attunement.

Consider incorporating a few of these into your life. As an example, if you're receiving hands-on healing, have established a consistent meditation practice and contemplate the precepts, you'll be in a better state of mind to handle stressful moments without worry.

There isn't a quick fix to not worrying, but these five elements are a great way to begin.

"I've had a lot of worries in my life, most of which never happened." -Mark Twain


Address                                                                     Phone, Text or Email                                                         Hours

Anchorage, AK                                                             907-350-0664                                                                By appointment only
 & Yuma, AZ                                                                        alteredhearts@gmail.com 


                                    Copyright © 2020